Time To T-ara

Soldier Cooking [T-ara Style]

note that mess tin is a must


Living in a country with compulsory conscription and no forms of alternative service, I can see how such an advertisement would create a topic amongst the male population who went through the conscription. Well done, Nong Shim!


Bonus: Bo Ram is not lying when she said she loves eating rice


Back to My T-ara Homepage

This entry was written by TimeToT-ara and published on February 13, 2012 at 6:30 pm. It’s filed under CFs, Eun Jung, T-ara, T-ara Related Videos. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Soldier Cooking [T-ara Style]

  1. This mixes two of my favorite things. T-ara and Shin Ramyun noodles. I can die in peace now.

  2. Diadem966 on said:

    This 2 videos are making me hungry… Especially Eunjung’s instant noodles…. 😛

Share your views!